Bideford RFC is a traditional family club with great values. We run a wide variety of teams, ranging from primary school, to secondary school, and upwards. Bideford RFC was formed in 1926 by local players, and the team played their first game at Victoria Park which remained our home ground until 1929, when we moved to the Sports Ground. In 1969 we moved to our current home ground, King George's Field. With 95 years of experience, we are still growing and making rugby accessible for all ages.